Board of Directors

President
Teresa Strebing
Group Plan Solutions/division of Pekin Ins.
e-mail: tstrebing@groupplansolutions.com

President Elect
Sara Walker-Hite
Health Alliance
e-mail: Sara.walker-hite@healthalliance.org

Vice President
Anne Marie Petry
Jaggi Insurance
e-mail: anne@jaggi-insurance.com

Past President
John H Velde
Health Alliance Medical Plans
e-mail: john.velde@healthalliance.org

Secretary
Sherri L. Stewart
American Central Insurance
e-mail: sherri@americancentralins.com

Treasurer
Tammy M. Riddle
Pearl Benefits
e-mail: tammy.riddle@pearlbenefits.com

Awards Chair
Anne Marie Petry
Jaggi Insurance
e-mail: anne@jaggi-insurance.com

HUPAC Chair
David Zern
Kuhl Insurance
e-mail: dzern@kuhlinsurance.com

Legislative Chair
Robert L. Brickner
Independent Agent/Broker
e-mail: bbrick68@gmail.com

Legislative Chair
Jerry D. Jackson
Jackson Financial Services
e-mail: jacksonfinancial@yahoo.com

Communications/Media Chair
Sara Walker-Hite
Health Alliance
e-mail: Sara.walker-hite@healthalliance.org

Membership Chair
Dawn E. Edwards
Edwards & Edwards Insurance Agency
e-mail: dawnedwards3@yahoo.com

Membership Chair
Sharon Edwards
Edwards & Edwards Insurance Agency
e-mail: sharonedwards3@yahoo.com

Professional Development Chair
Shannon N. Jones
The Unland Companies
e-mail: sjones@unland.com

Public-Service & Philanthropy Chair
Zak S. Edmonds
OSF Healthcare
e-mail: zak.s.edmonds@osfhealthcare.org